Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 1
Soccer Scrimmage vs. Upland
-
Home
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Soccer Scrimmage vs. Sanford
-
Away
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Mini Day
-
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Soccer Practice
-
60th Anniversary Event
-
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Soccer Scrimmage vs. Upland
-
Away
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Soccer Practice
-
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21